Residential

Alexis Skaggs

lexip1983@gmail.com

Contact:
Owner - Alexis Skaggs
(815) 608-4604
I paint walls and furniture.

Affordable Painting / Remodeling

lund.brandon@yahoo.com

Contact:
Owner -Brandon Lund
815-543-1375
Interior & Exterior painting, refinishing floors, cabinets etc.

Barter and Trade

a.remington@comcast.net

Contact:
Anne Remington
815-968-5078

Birds Canning

barterlocal@aol.com

Contact:
815-988-2277
Canning everything from jams and jellies to full meals. If you are looking for help to get some good food put away for a rainy day. Give me a call and we will find what works best for you and your family.

Birth Doula, Bee Keeper & Yoga Teacher.

Jenthedoula@hotmail.com

Contact:
Jennifer
773-823-6130

Donna Olson

Dreamalitl2@gmail.com

Contact:
Donna Olson
(815) 621-6923

Here To Help

Tashgreen1387@gmail.com

Contact:
Tashawna Greenwood
815-975-2348

Here To Help

Lorriecampbell@cs.com

Contact:
Lorrie Campbell
608-931-4298

Jamie C Vaughan

jcvaughan218@protonmail.com

Contact:
Jamie C Vaughan
(201) 250-9811
jcvaughan218@protonmail.com

Jeremy

jeremyhissong10@gmail.com

Contact:
Jeremy
815-621-2973

Karen Freund

Karenfreund51@gmail.com

Contact:
Karen Freund
(815) 298-1360
Karenfreund51@gmail.com

Kimberly Simmons

bradensma0315@gmail.com

Available to help my Neighbors - if I can
779-348-9525

Laura Conover

Lcoonsconover@gmail.com

Contact:
815-516-9214
Hoping to make new Boomer Friends!

Love to buy, sell and trade

chappyempire@gmail.com

Contact:
Steve
815-519-3815

Megan

Mmueller5983@gmail.com

Contact:
(815) 687-6893

Michelle's Pet Center

michellespetcenter@yahoo.com

Contact:
Michelle Smithey
815-222-6960
michellespetcenter.com

Personal Chef

pdamm813@gmail.com

Contact:
Pamela Damm
847-525-7395

Pet Supply Warehouse

69markthompson@gmail.com

Contact:
Charles Stewart
815-980-6803
Retail and distribution center in Loves Park!

Raw Steel Collision Center- Repair

dennisbunkers@gmail.com

Contact:
Dennis Bunkers
815-978-0440
Needs Roof Work Done

Rene Lindstrom

rlindstrom7@yahoo.com

Contact:
Rene Lindstrom
815-742-2909

Roberta Blanck

barterlocal@aol.com

Contact:
Roberta Blanck
barterlocal@aol.com

Ruiz Landscaping

ruizlandscapingillinois@gmail.com

Contact: Eduardo Ruiz
815-608-9807
Facebook

Small Engine Repair

scrappie24@gmail.com

Contact:
Brian
815-912-2824

Tom's Sealcoating

toms.seal.coatings@gmail.com

Contact:
815-323-9057
Servicing the Greater Rockford Area
https://tomssealcoating.com
https://tomssealcoating.com/about

Wendy

Wendykpartridge@gmail.com

Contact:
(815) 262-0699

Fiegel Family

Amyjfiegel@gmail.com

Contact:
(262) 492-6074